Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chesley Ricketts

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chesley Ricketts

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy LaF

Wendy LaF

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with for both transferring from our of state to purchasing a new auto."
Profile photo of D J DahillSeeker

D J DahillSeeker

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Singletrack Cigars

Singletrack Cigars

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and quick response to quoting out auto and homeowners. Was very knowledgeable and fair in the quotes and saved me quite a bit on the premiums. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of KELLY GREEN

KELLY GREEN

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is terrific. April is always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mark Tau

Mark Tau

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A shoutout to Hunter at Chesley Ricketts State Farm. He is the Assistant Office Mgr and knows how to do customer service the right way! Always cordial, helpful, and provides responsive follow up for any question or issue I may have. Thank you, Hunter!"
Profile photo of Carol Chambers

Carol Chambers

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency is extremely professional and helpful to our insurance needs, which is something everyone appreciates!"
Profile photo of Ron Hawkins

Ron Hawkins

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with the staff at Ricketts State Farm. Professional and knowledgeable that really save me money on all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Allison Mundy

Allison Mundy

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chesley Rickettes is the best insurance agent for State Farm. Always responds quick and is always willing to help!!"
Profile photo of Kathie Davis

Kathie Davis

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick easy and AWESOME"
Profile photo of Patricia Chambers

Patricia Chambers

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"April was Great helping me She went out of way to help by taking time with me to make sure I had everything as I needed it. She was very smart and do helpful"
Profile photo of Hunter Hawkins

Hunter Hawkins

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. The people in the office are amazing when it came to helping me out!"
Profile photo of Carrie Moon

Carrie Moon

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for someone to listen to you, then look no further than Chesley!!!! He listened to what we were looking for, and delivered even beyond! The customer service between him and his team is outstanding as well!"
Profile photo of Scott Green

Scott Green

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stokes Music Studios

Stokes Music Studios

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"She's professional and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Christie Jolly

Christie Jolly

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great staff....highly recommend to anyone searching for a local agent in the Upstate area"
Profile photo of Jason Porter

Jason Porter

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany Bledsoe

Tiffany Bledsoe

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chesley is the best agent I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Everything was smooth and easy. I highly recommend you give him a chance for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Greene

Travis Greene

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chesley and his team rock! Always help when i need it!"
Profile photo of Michael Weiss

Michael Weiss

October 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Competitive pricing and outstanding customer service! If you're in need of savings on Auto and Renter's/Homeowner's insurance, you owe it to yourself to check out State Farm. Chesley and his staff are some of the friendliest, hardest-working people in the business."
Profile photo of Laura White

Laura White

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of April Simpson

April Simpson

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nikkee Fleming

Nikkee Fleming

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love Chesley Ricketts and his team. They have been so great and always quick to answer questions! Chesley and his team are hands down the best we have ever dealt with and we appreciate their hard work and compassion for their clients. Thank you!!!"