Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debra Swindler

Debra Swindler

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Swindler
"State farm representative, Mr. Hunter guided me through the transition of changing my Car & homeowners insurance with ease! Then I told my daughter and now she has State farm too! Thank you guys so much and I will refer many more people to State farm! God bless!!"
Profile photo of Dawson Putman

Dawson Putman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawson Putman
"Hunter Hawkins was very helpful and great to communicate with."
Profile photo of Guaranteed Motors LLC

Guaranteed Motors LLC

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guaranteed Motors LLC
"The best around!!"
Profile photo of Paul Gangi

Paul Gangi

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gangi
"Thankfully I didn't have a need for any "services" from Chesley until the other day for a towing charge. Their response was rapid. They got back to me in a matter of minutes and took care of the matter. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Quanesha Ballenger

Quanesha Ballenger

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quanesha Ballenger
"Best State Farm hands down ! Always professional and get the job done . Thank you !"
Profile photo of kris talanges

kris talanges

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kris talanges
"I had been with a different insurance company for about 27 years. After the passing of my mother I inherited another home and property. I needed to have insurance on both properties plus my vehicle. I knew that conjoining both properties was going to be expensive but after talking to Chesley was able to help me find a plan that I could afford. Chesley has been nothing but good to me and has always been helpful and always available. He was able to get me a quote for both homes and my vehicle that was around the same as I was paying for one car with another company. I Highly recommend him and his services."
Profile photo of Peggy Davis

Peggy Davis

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Davis
"Great experience! I needed to lower my car insurance and Chesley helped lower the car and homeowners insurance at the same time. Had it all done in one day! Thanks again for the quick response!"
Profile photo of Hannah wall

Hannah wall

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah wall
"Hunter is great with my clients. I’m a loan expert and he has helped 2 of my clients find a great rate"
Profile photo of Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Smith
"Great rates, great customer service, fast, responsive, friendly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Teresa Wells

Teresa Wells

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Wells
"Chesley and his staff are always very attentive give to our insurance needs. Very friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Lizz Loftis

Lizz Loftis

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizz Loftis
"Hunter is always helpful and amazing!"
Profile photo of Trudy Miller

Trudy Miller

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Miller
"I appreciate Hunter and April at Chelsey Ricketts State Farm Agency. I have had nothing but great customer service there."
Profile photo of lois wehner

lois wehner

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lois wehner
"I am so thankful and happy that Hunter is there at State Farm! Hunter is so helpful and answers any questions that you may have. Thanks, Hunter, for being a great agent!"
Profile photo of Trevor B

Trevor B

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor B
"Dealt with Hunter several times, glad to have him at the agency."
Profile photo of Michael Gonzalez

Michael Gonzalez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gonzalez
"Have been speaking with Hunter on multiple occasions and he is super quick to help and lighten the mood! This is a great location."
Profile photo of Logan Carr

Logan Carr

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Carr
"Dealt with Hunter on a few occasions where he has been knowledgeable about insurance and his customer service regarding that knowledge is great. Glad to have found this branch for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tory Dennis

Tory Dennis

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tory Dennis
"Chesley was one of the best insurance agents I’ve ever dealt with. I contacted him and his response time was amazing. He sent me an email with all the information he needed and once I submitted it to him, had had me a quote back for my auto and homeowners insurance right away! He was efficient, thorough, attentive to detail, and explained all the options and discounts that State Farm offered. We were able to get everything setup for same day coverage and he event went over what and how to cancel current insurance and who to contact regarding escrow. Hands down one of the best!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Wells

Kyle Wells

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Wells
"Excellent customer service! I went to Chesley with a question about a multiple vehicle auto policy, he answered every question, gave me a lot of insight, and was able to save me over $300 per month! Will definitely refer to others!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Graham

Lawrence Graham

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Graham
"Always helpful and always available. I have both my home and vehicles insured with Ricketts State Farm which has made my life a lot easier. A peace of mind would be enough, but their bundle rates beat everyone else I've used before. If you're looking for insurance I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Rex Patel

Rex Patel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Patel
"I had a very wierd situation going on with my policy payments and status. I was confused and freaked out. Called the office and talked to Hunter about what was going on. He said he will look into it and get back in touch with me with the facts. Within couple of hours He did follow up with great news. I have been with this firm for 5 years so far. And with the customer service i got from Hunter, i Don't think I am going anywhere else for a long time."
Profile photo of Wendy LaF

Wendy LaF

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy LaF
"Easy to work with for both transferring from our of state to purchasing a new auto."
Profile photo of D J DahillSeeker

D J DahillSeeker

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D J DahillSeeker
"PEACE restored and insurance did NOT lapse due to online weekend payment issue. First thing Mon a.m. when office opened, another success story happened doing business at Chesley Ricketts with Hunter's friendly efficient helping us navigate the changes needed to do a new autopay process. :>)"
Profile photo of Singletrack Cigars

Singletrack Cigars

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Singletrack Cigars
"Excellent and quick response to quoting out auto and homeowners. Was very knowledgeable and fair in the quotes and saved me quite a bit on the premiums. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of KELLY GREEN

KELLY GREEN

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KELLY GREEN
"This office is terrific. April is always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mark Tau

Mark Tau

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Tau
"A shoutout to Hunter at Chesley Ricketts State Farm. He is the Assistant Office Mgr and knows how to do customer service the right way! Always cordial, helpful, and provides responsive follow up for any question or issue I may have. Thank you, Hunter!"